What others are saying about us !

Here are just a few of our most recent reviews from Facebook, Google and Trip Advisor. Should you have your own review to share with us, we'd love to read you and share it with others ! Click here to review us on your favorite review platform.

A must do in Iqaluit

My daughter, son and I booked a snowmobile excursion and it was great. Louis-Philippe was very accommodating, friendly and a knowledgeable guide. The machines were in great condition and no hidden fees. A great experience. I highly recommend Inukpak.
Ron A
2018/06/13

Just a great time overall

The adventure started out with us gearing up. It was great that additional clothing was provided for and included for our dog sledding adventure. Along the way to the sea ice, Martine told us about the history of the area and why things are the way they are. This was a nice touch. The details they gave about the sledding were great. The dogs were incredible. Our guide, Fernando, was super nice. He even ran alongside the sled at one point to take a picture of my son and I. Feeding the dogs and giving them some loving afterwards was also great. Super big dogs but super loving also. Overall the highlight of our trip to Iqaluit.
Wolfbearj
2018/06/14, Edmonton, Canada

Have gone on three trips with Inukpak this spring and each has been great! Professional and entertaining guides with great knowledge of the area. Will be back!
Linda Casson
2018/04/18

Amazing Dog Sled/Snowmobile Experience with Martine and Benoit - they make sure you have everything you need for a day on the land! Very knowledgable and passionate about their work, 100% recommend!
Alison Griffin
2018/02/25

Arctic ice and snow and vistas, hot tea and warm clothes, excellent guides and heaps of local knowledge. Do not miss this. The experience was excellent. The dogs were all very friendly and fun to play with. The views from the sled of the bay and town were spectacular.
George Forehand
2018/01

We had a fabulous sea kayaking experience which will remain as a timeless adventure in a magical part of this world. Louis Philippe provided friendly, efficient and skillful guidance. We felt safe and free to enjoy all the beauty Nunavut has to offer. Definitely recommended and we will be back for more!!
Francois Petitclerc
2017/10/05

We had an amazing overnight sea kayaking adventure with Louis. We'll be back to Iqaluit.
Sherri Ireland
2017-08

Excellent tour of Iqaluit. Professional and friendly. Would have loved to do more tours but our schedules didn't allow.
Paul McKee
2017-07

We had a full-day hike through Sylvia Grinnell Park with Ben Havard, and it was without a doubt the highlight of our entire trip. He did an amazing job and I can't recommend Inukpak highly enough for anyone traveling to Iqaluit.

Huge thanks to Ben for the wonderful experience.

Jesse Fowler
2017/07/26

A truly awesome, unforgettable experience with the best possible guide, Louis-Philip. His enthusiasm, energy and love for his job come shining through! Thanks for answering my million questions about your dogs, cher Louis ! J'espere vous revoir pour une autre experience dans le futur.
Raffy Dikranian
2017/06/06

Amazing experience with Inukpak Outfitting! From the town tour to the sled dogs - informative, funny and lovely Martine made our days in Iqaluit perfect!!! Highly recommend this company to anyone visiting Iqaluit! Louis Philip - you are awesome too!
Michelle Valberg
2017/01/05

Contact Us

Please enter your name
Please enter your email address
Invalid Input
Please select a category
Please elaborate your message
Invalid Input